BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//97.74.26.128//NONSGML kigkonsult.se iCalcreator 2.20// CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-FROM-URL:http://somersetpta.com X-WR-TIMEZONE:America/New_York BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/New_York X-LIC-LOCATION:America/New_York BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:20181104T020000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 TZNAME:EST END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:20190310T020000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 TZNAME:EDT END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-935@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20171020 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20171021 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Somerset Spirit Day (wear your spirit clothes) URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/somerset-spirit-day-wear-your-spirit-cloth es/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-951@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180507 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180512 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Teacher Appreciation Week URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/teacher-appreciation-week-4/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-952@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180601 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180602 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:5th Grade SOS/Patrol Party URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/5th-grade-sospatrol-party/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1171@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20181011 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20181012 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Fall Portraits (picture day!) URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/fall-portraits-picture-day/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1172@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20181014 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20181015 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Back to School Classic Race URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/back-to-school-classic-race-4/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1215@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190130 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190131 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Stem Night URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/stem-night/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1221@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190613 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190614 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Last Day of School URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/last-day-of-school/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-922@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20170919T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20170919T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Back to School Night (grades 3-5) URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/back-to-school-night-grades-3-5/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-923@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20170924T170000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20170924T190000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:School Picnic URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/school-picnic/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-924@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20170926T184500 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20170926T194500 LOCATION:Media Center SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Somerset Foundation Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/somerset-foundation-meeting/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-972@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171005T170000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171005T210000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Potomac Pizza Nigh URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/potomac-pizza-nigh/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-934@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171009T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171009T230000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:School Open House URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/school-open-house/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-925@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171010T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171010T203000 LOCATION:Media Center SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTA General Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/pta-general-meeting/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-936@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171020T154500 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171020T200000 LOCATION:Front Entrance of School SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Race Packet Pick-up URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/race-packet-pick-up-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-926@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171022T083000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171022T120000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Somerset Classic 8K Race URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/somerset-classic-8k-race/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-937@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171031T134500 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171031T151500 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Halloween Parade URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/halloween-parade-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-938@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171106T173000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171106T203000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Scholastic Book Fair – Open to the Public URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/scholastic-book-fair-daily-hours-to-be-pos ted/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1026@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171107T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171107T150000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Scholastic Book Fair URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/scholastic-book-fair-4/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1027@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171108T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171108T140000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Scholastic Book Fair URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/scholastic-book-fair-5/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1028@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171109T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171109T113000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Scholastic Book Fair URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/scholastic-book-fair-6/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-939@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171128T184500 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171128T200000 LOCATION:Media Center SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Somerset Foundation Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/somerset-foundation-meeting-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-941@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20171209T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20171209T200000 LOCATION:Cabin John Ice Rink SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Skate Night URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/skate-night-3/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-943@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180123T184500 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180123T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Somerset Foundation Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/somerset-foundation-meeting-3/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-964@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180209T190000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180209T203000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:School Play – Cinderella Kids URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/school-play-cinderella-kids-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-963@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180210T140000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180210T160000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:School Play – Cinderella Kids URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/school-play-cinderella-kids/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-944@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180214T140000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180214T150000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Valentine’s Day Parties URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/valentines-day-parties/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1017@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180227T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180227T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTA Event – Dr. Gordon URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/pta-event-dr-gordon/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-945@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180301T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180301T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Reading Night URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/reading-night-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1018@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180307T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180307T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTA Event – Dr. Gordon URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/pta-event-dr-gordon-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-950@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180427T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180427T103000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Career Day URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/career-day-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-965@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180511T190000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180511T203000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:School Play – Little Mermaid URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/school-play-little-mermaid/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-966@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180512T140000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180512T160000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:School Play – Little Mermaid URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/school-play-little-mermaid-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1128@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180523T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180523T200000 LOCATION:Media Center SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTA General Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/pta-general-meeting-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1174@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180826T103000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180826T113000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:New Family Picnic URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/new-family-picnic/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1175@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180826T110000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180826T123000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Kindergarten Picnic URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/kindergarten-picnic/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1164@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180831T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180831T093000 LOCATION:APR (Parents Only - no students) SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:New Family Parent Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/new-family-parent-meeting/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1165@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180831T093000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180831T100000 LOCATION:APR (Parents Only - No Students) SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Kindergarten Parent Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/kindergarten-parent-meeting/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1166@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180831T103000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180831T113000 LOCATION:Classrooms Open - Parents and Students welcome SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Sneak Peek K-5 URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/sneak-peek-k-5/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1167@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180904T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180904T152500 LOCATION:Bell rings at 8:50am SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:First Day of School URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/first-day-of-school-3/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1168@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180911T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180911T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Back to School Night Grades K-3 URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/back-to-school-night-grades-k-3/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1169@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180917T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180917T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Back to School Night Grades 4-5 URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/back-to-school-night-grades-4-5/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1170@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20180923T170000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20180923T190000 LOCATION:Somerset School Field SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Back to School Picnic URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/back-to-school-picnic-4/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1187@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181024T160000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20181024T210000 LOCATION:Potomac Pizza Night SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Potomac Pizza Night URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/1187/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1197@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181025T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20181025T200000 LOCATION:Media Center SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTA General Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/pta-general-meeting-3/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1208@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181031T134500 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20181031T151500 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Halloween Parade & Party Day URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/halloween-parade-party-day/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1209@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181101T120000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Scholastic Book Fair Starts (dates to be posted) URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/scholastic-book-fair/ X-COST-TYPE:free X-INSTANT-EVENT:1 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1210@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181107T125500 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Early Release URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/early-release/ X-COST-TYPE:free X-INSTANT-EVENT:1 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1211@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181112T125500 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Early Release – Teacher Conferences URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/early-release-teacher-conferences/ X-COST-TYPE:free X-INSTANT-EVENT:1 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1212@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181113T125500 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Early Release – Teacher Conferences URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/early-release-teacher-conferences-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free X-INSTANT-EVENT:1 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1213@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181121T125500 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Early Release URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/early-release-2/ X-COST-TYPE:free X-INSTANT-EVENT:1 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1214@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20181201T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20181201T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Skate Night URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/skate-night/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1216@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20190222T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20190222T203000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:SGA Rock N Roll Circle of Giving Dance URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/sga-rock-n-roll-circle-of-giving-dance/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1217@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20190226T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20190226T203000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTA General Membership Meeting URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/pta-general-membership-meeting/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1218@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20190307T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20190307T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Literacy Night URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/literacy-night/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1219@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20190327T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20190327T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Diversity Night URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/diversity-night/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-1220@somersetpta.com DTSTAMP:20190123T223825Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT: DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20190514T183000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20190514T200000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:PTA General Membership Meeting – Voting night URL:http://somersetpta.com/event/pta-general-membership-meeting-voting-nigh t/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR